Team

Our Awesome Team

LEADERSHIP

Andrew Street

Andrew Street

CEO & Founder

Andrew@dealeromg.com
Keith Turner

Keith Turner

COO & Founder

Keith@dealeromg.com

Keith Schuyler

Keith Schuyler

Chief Strategy Officer

KSchuyler@dealeromg.com

Dave Lemmon

Dave Lemmon

Director of Client Success

Dave@dealeromg.com
Dean Villegas

Dean Villegas

Project Director

Dean@dealeromg.com
Derrick Wood

Derrick Wood

Chief Revenue Officer

Derrick@dealeromg.com

CLIENT SUCCESS

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

Dealer Consultant

Chris@dealeromg.com
Sheila Pogue

Sheila Pogue

Dealer Consultant

Sheila@dealeromg.com

Sam LaRusso

Sam LaRusso

Sr. Performance Manager

Samantha@dealeromg.com

Haley Burden

Haley Burden

Performance Manager

Haley@dealeromg.com

Jordan Burris

Jordan Burris

Performance Manager

Jordan@dealeromg.com

Sherrie Howell

Sherrie Howell

Performance Manager

Sherrie@dealeromg.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Lauren Walls

Lauren Walls

Marketing Coordinator

Lauren@dealeromg.com

Jasmine Goodsaid

Jasmine Goodsaid

Technical Lead

Jasmine@dealeromg.com

Jerry Medireck

Jerry Medireck

Creative Specialist

Jerry@dealeromg.com