Team

Our Awesome Team

LEADERSHIP

Andrew Street

Andrew Street

CEO & Founder

Andrew@dealeromg.com
Keith Turner

Keith Turner

COO & Founder

Keith@dealeromg.com

Derrick Wood

Derrick Wood

Chief Revenue Officer

Derrick@dealeromg.com
Keith Schuyler

Keith Schuyler

Chief Strategy Officer

KSchuyler@dealeromg.com

Dave Lemmon

Dave Lemmon

Director of Client Success

Dave@dealeromg.com
Dean Villegas

Dean Villegas

Project Director

Dean@dealeromg.com
Emily Spellman

Emily Spellman

Marketing Director

Emily@dealeromg.com

CLIENT SUCCESS

Lauren Walls

Lauren Walls

Performance Manager

Lauren@dealeromg.com

Jordan Burris

Jordan Burris

Performance Manager

Jordan@dealeromg.com

Sam LaRusso

Sam LaRusso

Sr. Performance Manager

Samantha@dealeromg.com

Sherrie Howell

Sherrie Howell

Performance Manager

Sherrie@dealeromg.com
Abby Eriksson

Abby Eriksson

Performance Manager

Abby@dealeromg.com

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray

Creative Specialist

Caroline@dealeromg.com

Jasmine Goodsaid

Jasmine Goodsaid

Technical Lead

Jasmine@dealeromg.com

Sheila Pogue

Sheila Pogue

Dealer Consultant

Sheila@dealeromg.com

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

Dealer Consultant

Chris@dealeromg.com