About Us

We Help Dealers Measurably Increase Sales, Service, & Trades Through Digital Marketing

 

Experience

Experience

We’ve continually evolved our advertising capabilities with social platforms since 2009. Think of a desktop facebook wall with thumbnails on the right column. Our unrivaled focus allow us to take calculated risks and make our customers stand out from the crowd

Relationships

Relationships

Optimizing campaigns isn’t enough – our firm has been awarded the distinction of being a beta-testing marketing partner for Facebook/Meta, SnapChat, TikTok, & Microsoft. We’ve bridged the gap between the platforms and our dealers by integrating with leading DMS platforms and automotive website providers to seamlessly structure consistent growth for our dealer partners.  

Expertise

Expertise

Our Hands-on Dealer Consultants, Dedicated Performance Managers, and Designers have a deep-rooted understanding of automotive and its’ unique application with digital media best practices, continuous optimization techniques, and thumb-stopping creative.

Technology

Technology

Our proprietary VINAmp inventory platform uses machine learning, ad performance, inventory levels, and market data to maximize inventory marketing beyond just automotive inventory ads.

Track Record

Track Record

We design client partnerships for the long run and nurture the relationship to ensure that our work is inline with the dealerships growth goals.

Team Members

Dealerships Served

Our Story marketing

We Believe That Every Dealership Should Get the Right Message in Front of the Right Customer

automotive marketing

automotive marketing

automotive marketing

automotive marketing

automotive marketing

Astounded by the dealership marketing ecosystem with it’s cookiecutter creative and carpet-bomb targeting, in 2016 Ex-Facebookers, Andrew Street and Keith Turner took their frontrow education to help dealers better communicate with their customers. Dealer OMG was born out of a belief that dealers should get the right message in front of the right customer. The OMG team has grown to include automotive directors, adtech engineers, and digital marketing veterans to drive strong results through hands on dealer partnerships. 

Team

Meet The Team

PERFORMANCE MANAGERS

Lauren Walls

Lauren Walls

Performance Manager

Lauren@dealeromg.com

Tsigereda McClelland

Tsigereda McClelland

Performance Manager

Tsige@dealeromg.com

Sam LaRusso

Sam LaRusso

Performance Manager

Samantha@dealeromg.com

Sheila Pogue

Sheila Pogue

Performance Manager

Sheila@dealeromg.com

CLIENT SUCCESS

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray

Creative Specialist

Caroline@dealeromg.com

Jasmine Goodsaid

Jasmine Goodsaid

Implementation Specialist

Jasmine@dealeromg.com

Jordan Burris

Jordan Burris

Dealer Consultant

Jordan@dealeromg.com

Lindsay Shearon

Lindsay Shearon

Dealer Consultant

Lindsay@dealeromg.com

Chris Vanek

Chris Vanek

Senior Account Executive

Chris@dealeromg.com

Dean Villegas

Dean Villegas

Project Director

Dean@dealeromg.com

LEADERSHIP

Andrew Street

Andrew Street

CEO & Founder

Andrew@dealeromg.com

Keith Turner

Keith Turner

COO & Founder

Keith@dealeromg.com

Derrick Wood

Derrick Wood

Chief Revenue Officer

Derrick@dealeromg.com

Keith Schuyler

Keith Schuyler

Chief Strategy Officer

KSchuyler@dealeromg.com

Dave Lemmon

Dave Lemmon

Director of Client Success

Dave@dealeromg.com

Get Started

We’ve got what you’re looking for. Schedule a demo now and see for yourself why over 300 dealerships choose Dealer OMG.