We’re at Digital Dealer!

Booth 131 | Oct. 12 – 14 | Mirage Las Vegas

VIN Logic is now better than ever as we’ve officially coupled with the team at Dealer OMG. Dealer OMG is now powered by VIN Logic technology to bring a better-than-ever product to Digital Dealer. We’re excited to have our own booth at Digital Dealer this year, with a range of speakers and topics. Connect with us at Digital Dealer, redeem your coupon, and schedule a demo here!

ting

speakers

Who Is Speaking at Booth 131

automotive marketing

Tues. | 11:30am - 12:00pm

Denise Chudy, Chief Growth Officer of Friendemic & Al “Big” Gillespie, CMO of Feldman Automotive

Separate and Complete Google My Business Listings for Service, Parts, and Collision are Essential for You to Remain Competitive in Fixed Ops”

Tues. | 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Andrew Street, CEO of Dealer OMG, Amber Daniel, Director of Retail Product Strategy at IHS MarkIt, Kyle Mountsier, Co-Founder of Contagious Auto, & John Watts, Automotive Digital Strategist at Potamkin Automotive Group

“Why Aren’t We Doing This? The Low-Hanging Fruit of Customer Targeting”

Tues. | 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Lindsay Shearon, Dealer Consultant at Dealer OMG

Facebook Marketplace as You Knew It Is Gone – What now?”

Tues. | 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Brent Albrecht, VP of Business Development at Friendemic & Mark Olson, General Sales Manager of Findlay Kia

“The Challenges with Google My Business”

Tues. | 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Shaun Raines, Founder of Dealer Superhero

“Lead Addiction Solutions”

automotive marketing

Weds. | 8:20am - 8:50am

Greg Wells, Founder of AllCall Business Development Center

“The Used Car Factory is Not a Myth: Look No Further Than Your Service Lane “

Weds. | 11:00am - 11:30am

George Nenni, Founder of Generationsl Digital

Dialing-In the Recipe for Your Website Traffic”

Weds. | 11:30am - 12:00pm

Brian Kramer, General Manager of Germain Toyota of Naples, Paul Daly, CEO & Founder of Congruent Automotive, & Kyle Mountsier, Co-Founder of Contagious Auto

“Saying Goodbye to Best Price Inquiries”

1:30pm - 2:00pm

Derrick Wood,  Chief Revenue Officer of Dealer OMG

“Tackling Dealer’s Biggest Concerns to Stay Ahead of the Curve”

Weds. | 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Jasmine Goodsaid, Performance Manager of Dealer OMG

“Is Facebook a Dead Platform?”

Speakers

Attendees

Days

Exhibits

attendees

The Team Attending

Andrew Street

Andrew Street

CEO & Founder

512 – 552 – 8182

Andrew@dealeromg.com

Keith Turner

Keith Turner

COO & Founder

417 – 848 – 1432

Keith@dealeromg.com

Keith Schuyler

Keith Schuyler

Chief Strategy Officer

815 – 953 – 9727

KSchuyler@dealeromg.com

Derrick Wood

Derrick Wood

Chief Revenue Officer

314 – 348 – 8122

Derrick@dealeromg.com

Dave Lemmon

Dave Lemmon

Director of Bus. Dev.

614 – 323 – 1172

Dave@dealeromg.com

Dean Villegas

Dean Villegas

VP of Platform Mgmt.

408 – 910 – 8433

Dean@dealeromg.com

Lindsay Shearon

Lindsay Shearon

Dealer Consultant

832 – 457 – 5898

Lindsay@dealeromg.com

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray

Performance Manager

512 – 964 – 4182

Caroline@dealeromg.com

Christina Fajardo

Christina Fajardo

Performance Manager

575 – 496 – 5013

Christina@dealeromg.com

Jasmine Goodsaid

Jasmine Goodsaid

Performance Manager

512 – 412 – 4040

Jasmine@dealeromg.com

Jensen McNabb

Jensen McNabb

Performance Manager

208 – 546 – 8913

Jensen@dealeromg.com

Lauren Walls

Lauren Walls

Performance Manager

229 – 805 – 1739

Lauren@dealeromg.com

Lia Camp

Lia Camp

Performance Manager

512 – 592 – 8930

Lia@dealeromg.com

Samantha LaRusso

Samantha LaRusso

Performance Manager

862 – 823 – 5528

Samantha@dealeromg.com